the little green pill…

Posted: May 31, 2013 in Tecfidera Blog

bg12 pillWell my two month journey to get this little green pill is complete…

There were ups and there were downs… and lots of waiting while working through the process…

It all went well considering the tens of thousands of multiple sclerosis patients starting this new medicine at the same time…

Tomorrow, June 1, begins a new chapter in my 30 year fight with this insidious disease and all the challenges it presents…

Have tried many treatments over the years and must say this one seems to me to offer the most promise with the least risk…

Comments
  1. fairydisenchantment says:

    Amazing all the hoops they’ve had us jump through just to get our hands on this pill — I’m going to have to wait a few weeks to start, but I’ll be continuing to blog about it (at “Needle Fatigue”) and wish us both the best of luck with side effects and results! Like you, having tried my fair share of unpleasant therapies, I’m optimistic about this one.

  2. lib825 says:

    Please share your thoughts here and/or email me at lib825@gmail.com

What do you think about all this...